New PTO Board Members and Committee Chairs

New PTO Board Members and Committee Chairs

Thank you to everyone who attended the September PTO meeting. Here are the names of the people who have volunteered to serve on our PTO board and chair each PTO committee. Please reach out to any of the board members or committee chairs if you have any questions, or you would like to offer your time and talents to make a difference for Parker Woods Montessori!

Angie Asselin
Missy Maxfield

Kevin Maxfield

Angie Jones
Elsie Saffron

Vice President

Brian Bachmeyer
Joy Patton
Mark Patton
Rachel Morgan
Valerie Taylore
Will Brumfield

Caleana Colvard
Milene Donlin

Green and Healthy
Ellil Rose

Parent Academic Involvement
Brianna Leavitt-Alcantara
Nuria Lopez-Ortega

Comments are closed.