New PTO Board Members and Committee Chairs

New PTO Board Members and Committee Chairs

Thank you to everyone who attended the September PTO meeting. Here are the names of the people who have volunteered to serve on our PTO board and chair each PTO committee. Please reach out to any of the board members or committee chairs if you have any questions, or you would like to offer your time and talents to make a difference for Parker Woods Montessori!

President
president@pwmpto.org
Angie Asselin
Missy Maxfield

Treasurer
treasurer@pwmpto.org
Kevin Maxfield

Secretary
secretary@pwmpto.org
Angie Jones
Elsie Saffron

Vice President
vice.president@pwmpto.org

Communications
communications@pwmpto.org
Brian Bachmeyer
Joy Patton
Mark Patton
Rachel Morgan
Valerie Taylore
Will Brumfield

Fundraising
fundraising@pwmpto.org
Caleana Colvard
Milene Donlin

Green and Healthy
green.and.healthy@pwmpto.org
Ellil Rose

Parent Academic Involvement
pac@pwmpto.org
Brianna Leavitt-Alcantara
Nuria Lopez-Ortega

Comments are closed.