Thank you to everyone who turned out for the last PTO meeting! It has been a great year and we are excited to see what’s in store for the future. We held elections and here is the list of new leadership for the 2018/2019 school year.

Co-Presidents: Lavenia Jones and Allyson Stone Weil

Co-Vice Presidents: Kurt Froehlich, Pilar Perez and Karra McDonald

Co-Treasurers: Stephanie Larkins and Benji Sayre

Co-Secretaries: Ashley Driscoll and Lacey Elizabeth Hopkins

LSDMC Representatives: Jordan Kilgore, Takela Sager and Rick Wolf

ILT Representatives: Bri Leavitt-Alcantara and Jordan Kilgore

Congratulations to all!!


Comments are closed.