Contact List

Contact List

Staff

Angela Bennett Support Specialist Office 363-6201 bennean@cps-k12.org
Linda Spitznagel Support Specialist Office 363-6200 spitznl@cps-k12.org
Nina Ginocchio Assistant Principal Office 363-6200 ginoccn@cps-k12.org
Tim Nared Resource Coordinator Office 363-6200 naredti@cps-k12.org
Whitney Simmons Principal Office 363-6200 simmowh@cps-k12.org

Preschool and Kindergarten

Abby Stayton 3-6 1107 363-6227 stayoa@cps-k12.org
Anne Marie Kafoure 3-6 1105 363-6247 kafoura@cps-k12.org
Beth Schlick 3-6 1108 363-6237 schlicm@cps-k12.org
Erica Mulvey 3-6 1103 363-6239 mulveye@cps-k12.org
Melissa Ridley 3-6 1102 363-6240 ridleym@cps-k12.org
Yaulonda Harris 3-6 1104 363-6229 harrisy@cps-k12.org

Grades 1-3

Alexandra Naim 6-9 2401 363-6230 naimale@cps-k12.org
Amanda Hendricks 6-9 1406 363-6254 hendria@cps-k12.org
Anna Rehrer 6-9 2419 363-6273 rehrera@cps-k12.org
Elizabeth Joseph Reading Specialist 2414 363-6231 josephe@cps-k12.org
Heather Bailey 6-9 2403 363-6261 baileyh@cps-k12.org
Jessica Irwin 6-9 2406 363-6228 irwinje@cps-k12.org
Megan McGraw 6-9 1403 363-6277 mcgrawm@cps-k12.org
Susan Guetle 6-9 2402 363-6233 guetles@cps-k12.org
Tamara Casey 6-9 1401 363-6271 caseyta@cps-k12.org
TeSheia Thomas 6-9 1402 363-6232 thomate@cps-k12.org

Grades 4-6

Judy Trombly-Ganance 9-12 3401 363-6224 ganancj@cps-k12.org
Linda Bockstiegel 9-12 3414 363-6223 bockstl@cps-k12.org
Penny Greenler 9-12 3402 363-6244 greenlp@cps-k12.org
Susan Best 9-12 3418 363-6222 bestsus@cps-k12.org

Fine Arts

Constance Ferguson Computer Literacy 1304 363-6242 fergusc@cps-k12.org
Monica Austin PE Gym 363-6243 austinm@cps-k12.org
Sabra Thomas Music 1402 363-6245 thomasa@cps-k12.org
Suzanne Nail Art 1306 363-6250 nallsuz@cps-k12.org

Special Education

Abigail Mooney Speech/Language 2417 363-6246 mooneya@cps-k12.org
Alexis Calloway STRIDES 1417 363-6225 callowa@cps-k12.org
Alexis Thomer Intervention Teacher 2410 363-6252 thomera@cps-k12.org
Amber Lovett STRIDES 1422 363-6226 lovetta@cps-k12.org
Carmen Hallman Intervention Teacher 3417 363-6260 hallmay@cps-k12.org
Christine Gaefe Intervention Teacher 3403 363-6216 gaefech@cps-k12.org
Cory Held Autism 1414 363-6238 heldjos@cps-k12.org
Linda Biehle Autism 1418 363-6283 biehlel@cps-k12.org
Tonya Enderle Preschool Disability 1101 363-6236 enderlt@cps-k12.org

Professional Services

Caitlyn McKenzie Nurse 363-6221
Dr. Andy Sweeney Tri-Health (Counseling Svcs) 363-6256
Sarah Gannon Suzuki 910-0432
Kim Dearborn, Ed.S, NCSP School Psychologist dearbok@cps-k12.org